Your Committee


ChairmanRay Green
Ray Green
Vice ChairmanJohn Steer
John Steer
TreasurerHarry Smith
Harry Smith
Regalia OfficerPenny Smith
Penny Smith

Jean WalmsleyScribe
Jean Walmsley

Runs co-ordinatorDebbie Ansell
Debbie Ansell
Committee MemberSandy Green
Sandy Green
Committee MemberPolo Shirt
Graham Edwards
Committee Members (Photo’s Await)
Mark Mcgranthin Clive Searle

Please only contact committee members about Branch events or Membership problems. If you want to talk Triumphs, they will be willing to listen to you on a Branch night. If you wish to contact us concerning any Website related Issues please email us through the [contact page] and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

rudgewick 8.jpg.opt192x198o0,0s192x198 rudgewick 7.jpg.opt248x186o0,0s248x186

Leave a Reply