events

Surrey Triumph Owners Club Diary 2017

Our club Nights are held every Thursday at 8.00pm The King William IV The Street West Horsley KT24 6BG

May 2017

Thursday 4th May: Club Night

Friday 5th – Sunday 7th May: Thruxton Treffen, Somerset & Dorset TOMCC branch rally.

Thursday 11th May: Thursday night run to The Onslow Arms, Loxwood, RH14 0RD Meet at club venue with a full tank of petrol at 19.45 to leave 20.00 sharp to be led by John Steer.

Thursday 11th May – Tuesday 16th May; Club trip to Bayeux led by Debbie

Thursday 18th May: Club night

Saturday 20th May: STOMCC Club stand at Kempton Park Southern classic show & bike jumble.

Thursday 25th May: Club night

Saturday 27th – Sunday 28th May: The Bike Shed Show Tobacco Wharf London

Monday (Bank holiday) 29th May: ACE Café Margate Meltdown

June 2017

Thursday 1st June: Club night & AGM

Thursday 8th June: Thursday night run to The Weir Hotel, Waterside Drive, Surrey, KT12 2JB Meet at club venue with a full tank of petrol at 19.45 to leave 20.00 sharp, led by Ray Green

Saturday 11th June: Bikefest Goodwood, national club has a stand

Saturday 11th June: ACE Café Triumph Bike Day

Thursday 15th June: Club Night

Saturday 17th: Annual Bike show and BBQ trophies to be won for best Hinckley and Best Meriden. 3.00pm – 6,00pm at club venue King William IV

Thursday 22nd June: Club Night

Thursday 29th June: Club Night

July 2017

Sunday 2nd July: The Brooklands Motorcycle Show Motorbike Show – STOMCC club stand

Thursday 6th July: Club night

Thursday 13th July: Thursday night run to The Pelican, 9 Hamm Moor Ln, Addlestone KT15 2SB. Meet at club venue with a full tank of petrol at 19.45 to leave 20.00 sharp, Led by Graham Edwards

Saturday 15th July: Claygate Flower and Village Show and South of England Classic Motorcycle show, Ardingley.

Thursday 20th July: Club night

Saturday 22nd July: Kempton Autojumble

Thursday 28th July: Club night

Saturday 29th July: Berkshire Branch Classic& Custom Motorcycle Show RG30 3RS

August 2017

Thursday 3rd August: Club night

Friday 4th – Sunday 6th August: Meriden Rally, Coventry.

Thursday 10th August: Thursday night run to The Parrot, Forest Green, RH5 5RZ Meet at club venue with a full tank of petrol at 19.45 to leave 20.00 sharp, Led by Clive Searle.

Sunday 13th August; Motorcycle mega meet Popham Airfield.

Thursday 17th August: Club night

Saturday 19th August: Capel Classic Car & Bike Show Capel Recreation Ground, Capel, Nr. Dorking

Thursday 24th August: Club night

Thursday 31st August: Club Night

September 2017

Saturday 3rd September: Ace Café VMCC & Classic bike day

Thursday 7th September: Club night

Saturday 9th  September: Cobham Heritage day, free event.

Sunday 10th September: ACE Café Brighton Burn Up

Thursday 14th September: Thursday night run to The Tree, Boxhill Rd, KT20 7PS Meet at club venue with a full tank of petrol at 19.45 to leave 20.00 sharp, led by Debbie Ansell

Saturday 16th September: Kempton Park autojumble.

Thursday 21st September: Club night

Friday 22nd – Sunday 24th September: Concord Rally, Bristol TOMCC

Thursday 28th  September: Club night

October 2017

 Thursday 5th October: Club night

Sunday 8th October: ACE Café Brt V’s and classic bike day

Thursday 12th October: Club night

Thursday 19th October: Club night

Saturday 21st October: Kempton Park Autojumble.

Thursday 26th October: Club night

November 2017

Thursday 2nd November: Club night

Thursday 9th November: Club night

Thursday 16th November: Club night

Sunday 19th November: ACE Café Ariel + Classic bike day

Thursday 23rd November: Club night

Thursday 30th November; Clun Night

December 2017

Friday 1st December: Christmas Do

Saturday 2nd December: Southern classic off-road show & bike jumble Kempton Park.

Thursday 7th December: Club night

Thursday 14th December: Club night

Thursday 22nd December: Club night

Thursday 28th December: No Club – See you in January

 

DSCN1100.JPG.opt307x230o0,0s307x230 Bike 2

Leave a Reply